Our People

Carey Mock

Owner

Mock Tire at Country Club Road
4752 Country Club Rd.
Winston-Salem, NC 27104
Phone: (336) 768-1010
Fax: (336) 659-1678
cmock@mockberothtire.com

T Beroth

Owner

Stokes Tire
557 South Main Street
King, NC 27021
Phone: (336) 983-4352
Fax: (336) 983-0211
tberoth@mockberothtire.com

Steve Garris

General Manager

Mock Tire at Country Club Road
4752 Country Club Rd.
Winston-Salem, NC 27104
Phone: (336) 768-1010
Fax: (336) 659-1678
sgarris@mockberothtire.com

Craig Mock

Owner/Manager

Mock Tire at South Park
3131 Peters Creek Parkway
Winston-Salem, NC 27127
Phone: (336) 788-0200
Fax: (336) 788-2585
Manager ccmocktire@gmail.com

Frank Ward

Manager/Part Owner

Mock Tire at Stratford Road
834 S. Stratford Rd.
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
Phone: (336) 774-0081
Fax: (336) 774-0091
fward@mockberothtire.com

Mike McKnight

Manager/Part Owner

Mock Tire at Robinhood Road
5385 Robinhood Rd.
Winston-Salem, NC 27106
Phone: (336) 924-1499
Fax: (336) 924-5283
mmcknight@mockberothtire.com

Bill Mock

Manager/Part Owner

Mock Tire at Robinhood Road
5385 Robinhood Rd.
Winston-Salem, NC 27106
Phone: (336) 924-1499
Fax: (336) 924-5283

Carl Bennett

Manager

Shattalon Tire
5780 Shattalon Dr.
Winston-Salem, NC 27105
Phone: (336) 661-9646
Fax: (336) 661-1528
cbennett@mockberothtire.com

TJ Beroth

Asst. Manager

Shattalon Tire
5780 Shattalon Dr.
Winston-Salem, NC 27105
Phone: (336) 661-9646
Fax: (336) 661-1528
tjberoth@mockberothtire.com

Steve Ledford

Manager

Mock Tire at Lexington
2012 Cotton Grove Rd.
Lexington, NC 27292
Phone: (336) 357-3421
Fax: (336) 357-0004
sledford@mockberothtire.com

Tom Beroth

Owner

Stokes Tire
557 South Main Street
King, NC 27021
Phone: (336) 983-4352
Fax: (336) 983-0211

Roger Loggins

Manager

Beroth Tire at Madison
711 N. Highway St.
Madison, NC 27025
Phone: (336) 548-3672
Fax: (336) 548-0064
rloggins@mockberothtire.com

David Wilson

Manager

Mt. Airy Tire
1380 Carter St.
Mount Airy, NC 27030
Phone: (336) 786-4137
Fax: (336) 789-8208
dwilson@mockberothtire.com

Cory Foster

Manager

Beroth Tire at Kernersville
731 E. Mountain St.
Kernersville, NC 27284
Phone: (336) 996-2033
Fax: (336) 993-1991
cfoster@mockberothtire.com

Todd Parker

Manager/Part Owner

Beroth Tire at Kernersville
731 E. Mountain St.
Kernersville, NC 27284
Phone: (336) 996-2033
Fax: (336) 993-1991
tparker@mockberothtire.com

Mike Slawter

Manager/Part Owner

North Elkin Tire
2050 North Bridge St.
Elkin, NC 28621
Phone: (336) 526-1340
Fax: (336) 526-6077
mslawter@mockberothtire.com

Terry Causey

Manager

1037 N. Main St.
Mooresville, NC 28115
Phone: (704) 799-3020
tcausey@mockberothtire.com